Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN4728326's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4728326

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: MD, MBA
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter was British-born now living in Canada. She is MD & MBA qualified. She is slim and very good-looking. She has lots of other talents such as cake making, cooking, etc.

Family Background

She has only one brother who is married and living in West Palm Beach, also an MD. If interested I would like to provide more details. I am an Accountant working as a Financial Controller for a reputed company in Bolton, Ontario. My wife also worked in the accounting field and now retired.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-38
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now