Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4857142's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about IN4857142

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Tampa, Florida, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello there! I'm a Data Scientist currently working in Tampa, USA. My family is from Nashik, India. I love to travel and explore new places, experience different traditions, indulge in food and meet new people. I believe life is too short to have any regrets and wish to experience everything it has to offer with a positive attitude. I like planning but am more of a 'take every day as it comes' person.

I try to have a healthy lifestyle, with a balanced diet and fitness being my priority. I am currently into yoga, I feel it gives me a positive lookout and mental peace. Apart from traveling, I like music(any kind, depends on the mood), dancing(of course Bollywood, a bit of salsa, bachata as well), painting, cooking. I am trying to make reading as a habit, let's see how it goes :)

Things I believe are important for me to connect with someone and maintain a healthy relationship are being able to have a conversation about anything (daily life, stupid pranks, crazy memories, serious life discussions, philosophical debates, or tech/finance), sense of humor, and honesty. I don't judge a book by its cover, and expect the same.

Hoping to connect and vibe!

Family Background

My Family is from Nashik. My mother is a homemaker. Dad was retired employee from HAL. I have a younger sibling, working with MNC as a DevOps Engineer in Pune

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now