Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN4879314's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 49, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4879314

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: PG DIPLOMA
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Accra, Accra, Ghana
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Alliman
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We want simple divorced / unmarried without a issue. She should be only life partner ans will stay like friend.... as my age is almost 49 Yrs and want to live peacefully in rest of the life. My hobby is making new friends and maintain the relationship with all relatives. Also I love travelling. I have free family accommodation with vehicle and has come to works for 2 yrs only. My salary is enough to pull on the life peacefully. I have got rid of my wife legally and obtained all legal documents from Vadodara, Gujarat court. After coming from Ghana / ACCRA I will settle down in Gujarat , Baroda where I have my own house. If anybody is interested kindly be in touch with my elder brother who stays in Baroda with family. My younger brother is having his own hardware business in Vadodara. Means all well settled with their family.

Family Background

We are 03 brothers and 01 sister all are settled and leaving their life peacefully. My dad was working with Indian Air force and got retirement from Vadodara, Gujarat. Though our native is in Tinsukia, Assam. We visit every 05 years and enjoy travelling a lot. My Boudi ( Bhabhi ) is working as a Mathematic teacher in CBSE school in Baroda. My sister is also teaching in Ajmer , Rajasthan. My brother in law was a railway employee got retired recently. We all brothers are having their own accommodations. My MOM is staying in dad's house where she stays with my younger brother. Overall we are peace loving family and my family wants myself should be also settled peacefully hence we need very simple girl with kindness only. She can be from any caste or creed but should be simple only. Girls who are ready to settle in Gujarat will be preferred. Divorced girls should be issue less. Kindly contact my elder brother for any sort of communications you require on mentioned telephone number.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 44-49
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Home maker

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: West Bengal
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Temporary Visa
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now