Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4929160's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4929160

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in IT
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Athreya
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Completed my Masters degree in IT and current working as an IT Support. Open, Frank and a positive person. Love to travel and explore things. Hobbies: Sports, Movies, Music, travelling.

Looking for an open minded, independent and a person who lives and enjoy every moment of life. Preferably a person who is willing to settle abroad.

Family Background

Fatherâs name Sridharan and Mother's name is Akilandeswari. Both are working in the private sector, Father as a Logistics Manager and Mother is a Mathematics teacher. I am the only son. We come from a middle class family believe in modern and traditional values.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now