Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4985462's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhovi
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4985462

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A , DED
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)


Current residence: Mysore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhovi
Sub Caste: Sc
Gothra(m): Mallevaru
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My Daughter has done her Education.M.A DE D. Her Hobbies walking yoga , Batmenton , We r looking here .Good family back ground loving caring well settled Govt class one officer Docter engineer or Gazette officer.

Family Background

We r come from upper middle-class family back ground Almost in our family doctor and engineers Gezetted.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-42
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Defence, Engineering, Govt. Employee, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Telugu
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka
Preferred City:Bangalore, Mysore
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now