Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN5031852's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Konkani
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN5031852

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: -
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My son has completed his secondary education from arabic school. He works in reputed Hyundai company in Kingdom itself from 6 yrs as vehicle parts keeper. He is dedicated and very loyal towards his work. He is shy, simple, reserved n very humble down to earth boy..He gives more care towards his family then himself. He just wants a life partner who is understanding caring n loving with not much expectation.

Family Background

My husband is no more..I'm a homemaker. Have 2 daughters (one is married n other is studying). I also have 2 sons (of which one is working in same company n other is studying). We are from Mumbai but staying in Saudi Arabia from many years.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 29-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now