Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN5040134's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN5040134

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of commerce
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Completed bachelors from Nagpur. Working in MNC and doing extracurricular courses. Writing and Dancing are my hobies. Love to play chess, carrom and badminton. Nature wise funny, little bit moody and interested in inventing new recipes. She should have a fun and kind nature, that's all I can expect.

Family Background

We are four members, Grandmas, Father, monther and me. Born and brought up in Nagpur.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now