Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN5337706's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Bengali
Community: Bengali

More about IN5337706

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Rangpur, Bangladesh
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Bengali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, My name is Mahmudul Hasan. Iam executive officer. My life is very simple so Iam searching a simple girl who can be my life partner. Her character will be honest and loved ones parents as her own mother.

Family Background

My family is a nuclear family. There are 6 members in my family. They'remy two little brothers Bablur Roshid and Mizanur Rahman and my only most little sister Khadiza Khatun. My father khalilur Rahman is a businessman & my mother Most. Morjina Begum is a housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now