Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN5359126's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Muthuraja
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN5359126

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA HR
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Muthuraja
Sub Caste: Muthuriyar
Gothra(m): Siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I am PadmaPriya from coimbatore. I had completed my mba in hr and marketing. I have 7 + years of experience in administration and hr.
My hobbies are cooking, dancing, singing and watching movie.
I am a cool person, help people, interest in social works, sincere, dedicative and honest in both work and life.
I am expecting a life partner who would be my world, my parents wrre lassed away and have no sibilings. My friends are my parents. I expecting all the love from you and always to be with me in any sort of situations. I assure I will always be with u and support u love u more than anything in this world.

Family Background

Myself and my son. My parents were passed away and no sibilings.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now