Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN5748480's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN5748480

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS Data Science Completed in Monash University, Me
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Australia- Victoria - Melbourne. , Australia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am fun loving, focused and have a variety of interests. I am adventurous and love trying my hand at variety of things. Knowing God and living life in accordance to His will and purpose is a priority in my life. I am family oriented. I play guitar and lead worship in the church. I prefer my partner to be a born again Christian and serve the Lord in the church together. I love gardening, listening to music. I am Working in National Australian Bank. I have completed MS Data Science in Monash University, Melbourne. Looking forward to here from you.

Family Background

I have an elder brother married and has a 7 months old baby. He plays key board in the church, in India. My father is retired from a Central Government job and my mother is a retired Primary School teacher. (Retired from Bishop Cotton Boys'School, Bangalore)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now