Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN5755346's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN5755346

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PGDM Marketing,
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Montreal, Qubec, Canada
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Panchal, Vishvkarma
Gothra(m): Bhavra
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Looking for a suitable match, Understanding caring and loving. PR or Citizen in Canada

Family Background

Father is an education consultant for overseas studies in India. Mother retired teacher. No other sibling. Own house at Ghaziabad India. Middle class family.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Bania, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Dhiman, Hindu:Brahmin Jangra, Hindu:Brahmin Pandit, Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Mehra, Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Ramgarhia, Hindu:Vaish, Hindu:Vishwakarma, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now