Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN6261767's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN6261767

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: Pursuing PHD MANAGEMENT
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bankura, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My self Ibraheem Khalilulla Mondal. From Borjora, Bankura (W. B).
I have completed B.sc Management Under Calcutta university, Than Completed M.sc Management Under Bharathir University (Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu). Than I am Pursuing 2 Year PHD in Management Under Calcutta university.
I have Work Experience Bangalore International Airport As a Asst. custom Officer ( 2015-2016). Than I am Teaching 3 month Calcutta university (spelization Management).
Than I am go to Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia I am Work 2 Years, As a Bank Cashier (ALRAJHI BANK).Than I am come back India than I am join ICICI BANK As a P.O Officer.(Now as I am training TAKE ICICI BANK AREA MANAGER). I have completed 12 Times UMRAH HAJJ, 2Times Faraz HAJJ. I want life partner Islamic, simple girls.

Family Background

Family members now 3 people.
My father work at Business personal And Big Farmar (35 Bigha Won Land).

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-27
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: West Bengal
Preferred City:Kolkata, Others
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now