Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN6263697's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Punjabi
Community: Punjabi

More about IN6263697

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: EComm
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Punjabi
Sub Caste: Khatri
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done B.Com , ECom from Gwalior .
Travelling, Listen Music
I want transparency , understanding, responsible person

Family Background

In my family I have a son with 17 years and my mother is home maker .My father expired in 2017.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-44
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:New Delhi, Agra
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now