Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN6324873's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN6324873

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BCA And Bhav Sangeet 3 years
Occupation: Civil services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Sub Caste: Lohar
Gothra(m): Jogi
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Have done Bca from Silicobyte Katni Degree College Katni M. p. , and Bhavsangeet study 3 years, my mom is all in all in my life... I like play piano and singing. I'm living in Bangalore from 2012 with mom.

Family Background

I have 3elder sisters and 1 brother all or married, father has expired before long time. Living with Mom.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now