Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN6800540's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN6800540

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Kelang, Selangor, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Not applicable

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am very friendly, simple, Spiritual, God fearing & prayerful person, baptized, spend time in meditating the Word of God and sharing gospel. Jesus Christ always come first in my life.
I always like to spend time alone in coffee shop and with family as well. I am not the person going out or spending more time with friends. For me family is more important.
Other than that I'm active playing badminton twice a week, playing guitar and keyboard, love to listen instrumental music with raining sound to relax my mind.
And to know more about me, kindly WhatsApp me..
My partner preferences must be spiritual and God fearing person. Mother language could be any language, as long she can understand and communicate in Tamil.

Family Background

My father was passed away, mother homemaker, 2 married elder brother, 1 younger unmarried sister and 1 married younger brother.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-43
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now