Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN6824771's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about IN6824771

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Com
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Divorcee. I searching life partner who well settled, caring, loving and stand with me in every situation of life, understanding. I want he don't keep any financial expectations from my parents.

Loyalty and Trust is very important for me.

I had skin issue that's why my skin colour is very fair.

I am very serious for marriage and I want early marriage. Please without photo profiles don't send me interest.

Time passers and money minded person please stay away.

Family Background

In our family my mother she is homemaker. One elder brother he is unmarried and working in private company.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-43
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 5in [195cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Diploma, Others
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Marathi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg, Jain
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now