Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN7073882's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7073882

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: singh
Date of Birth: 20/07/1996
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

"My education has been a significant part of my life, as I believe in the power of learning and personal growth. I have completed my master's . Outside the realm of academia, I am passionate about various hobbies that enrich my life. [Mention a few of your hobbies, like reading, painting, sports, etc.]. When it comes to nature, I find solace in the great outdoors. I love spending time in natural settings, whether it's hiking in the mountains or simply enjoying a peaceful moment in a park. As for my life partner expectations, I value qualities like [mention the qualities or characteristics you're looking for in a partner, such as kindness, shared interests, etc.]. I believe in building a loving and supportive partnership that allows both individuals to grow and thrive together.

Family Background

My family includes my father, who is a dedicated government officer, my mother, a talented cricket player, and I have one elder sister and one elder brother, who have been a source of support and inspiration in my life.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now