Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN7083999's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7083999

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA - Operations Management
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Madhwa / Vaishnav
Gothra(m): Jamadagni
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This is for my younger cousin - Kaushik who is based out of Mumbai. He's an engineer, MBA turned Businessman. Hailing from Karnataka, he is multilingual with read/write efficiency in Kannada, Marathi, Hindi and English. He has been good in academics and has completed his B.Tech and MBA from Mumbai University. He's a free spirited person, loves and plays music, has been a lead singer in his own band and comes with a good mix of traditional and modern values. He is independent, and would want to have a good friend as his life partner who comes with similar values.

Family Background

Comes from a nuclear family, his father Shri. Dr. Shrinivas Desai is a reputed retd. Scientist from BARC and his mother, Mrs. Sharada Desai is a homemaker. His elder brother is happily married with 2 kids.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now