Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN7221151's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7221151

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Mech Engg from NCSU USA
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is very caring. She is very sincere, ambitious, hard working and bold.. She was a school topper throughout her schooling. After B.tech from Delhi she came to USA for her master's degree. On completing master's degree she joined her job as an Energy Engineer. She has also completed internationally approved Project management course (PME) .She was born and raised in Delhi.She loves traveling and grooming. Cooking is her passion. Books reading and sports are her hobbies. She spends her leisure time watching movies in different languages. She can speak Hindi, English and Malayalam fluently and understand few more languages. We are looking for a groom of age between 29 to 32, Height above 5'8" , good looking post graduates Engineer, doctor , scientist who believes in God and family values and must be a soft spoken person. He should be settled in USA preferably in Atlanta.

Family Background

We are a nuclear family having two daughters. I alongwith my wife settled in Mumbai after our retirement.My younger daughter has also completed her MS from Texas and now working in USA.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Engineering, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now