Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN7237059's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7237059

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kushwaha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We r looking for a suitable bride for our son -Rahul. He has completed his BTech in computer science from RV College of Engineering, Bangalore and working as a software Engineer in an American MNC based in Bangalore with a package of 25 LPA. He is a product of KV
He is tall, smart, fair and handsome. He is intelligent.calm, cool, patient and hardworker..He is caring, confident respectful and well mannered.
We have exposure to all over India as we were in many parts of India on posting. We r progressive, open minded with liberal values.

Family Background

.I (His father) m in Indian Airforce (Warrant Officer), presently posted at Bangalore. My Wife is a housewife. I have three kids- daughter is employed as HR after completing her MBA in Bangalore. Younger son has completed B Com this year and preparing for CAT(MBA) .We r originally from Ghazipur, UP.
All r brought up in Bangalore.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now