Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN7378713's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7378713

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA.,M.Phil.,
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Erode, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Sub Caste: Thandan
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Jyesta / Kettai / Thrikketa
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are origin from Palakkad, Kerala, India but settled down in Erode, Tamilnadu, India for about 70 Years.

We belong to Thandan Caste in Kerala as I born and boughtup in Tamilnadu.

Only I know to speak Malayalam, but I am good in speaking, writing and reading English and Tamil.

Schooling in Bharathi Vidya Bhavan
UG from Kongu Engineering College ( Best Student Awardee )
PG from D J Academy for Managerial Excellence

Previously worked for ICICI group, HDFC group and Bajaj group and now I am business person dealing with Turmeric Business and Financial Business internationally.

Hobbies means I like reading books, photography, listening to music

About Life Partner expectations its very simple be like a best friend to me.

I treat all religion as same so no caste, creed, religion bar, I expect only a good human with high values.

Family Background

Father was Expired on 2017 was a Retired Senior manager in Canara Bank.

Mother : Home Maker now receiving Father's pension

Brother : Younger than me married blessed with a child.

Family has common House property in Erode, Lands in Coimbatore.

My personal assets holding shares of blue chip companies, investments in turmeric business and Financial business

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-38
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, No religion
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, English
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now