Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN7380215's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chamar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7380215

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.tech in biotechnology
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Bhiwani, Haryana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chamar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Guraina/Grewal, Barwar,Dahiya,
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am creating this profile for my daughter.
She is ambitious with a progressive outlook and committed towards her work.

She is highly inclined towards arts. Hobbies includes drawing sketches and paint.She is an avid reader and also likes to play piano.

She had completed her B.E biotechnology from Amity University, Noida. Now, she is preparing for Civil Service Examination and also appeared in cse mains once.

Family Background

Ours is an upper middle class family based in Bhiwani, Haryana. father retired as deputy civil surgeon. mother is working as principal in govt senior secondary school. younger brother currently studying and working in canada.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Chamar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore, Finland, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now