Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN7416891's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7416891

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Looking for someone who is understanding trustworthy honest n willing to accept me as i m. I belong to a middle class family. Presently I m going through a tough time where i need someone to stand by me hold my hand and support me in good n bad phases of life.. i m a single daughter a single mother having old parents who hve crossed the age of 70+ n it is somewhat difficult for me to go ahead alone in this long journey of life. if anyone can understand my situation n his heart is willing to still accept me with my problematic life I'll appreciate else i leave everything to God.. talking about my hobbies i love music singing hearing any form of music soothes my mind heart n soul i like cooking.. m a friendly person don't like bitching around here and there I respect everybody n i expect the same in return i don't like fighting screeming or yelling nor hve i a nature to doubt anybody.. i m God fearing n i get along well with everyone..i prefer to hve someone who can understand my nature n get along well with me in the long run of life... I want a stable long-lasting relationship pls think it over n then approach me i don't want anybody having complaints or regrets further..

Family Background

My parents were in education like retired from private sectors after retirement my father has taken his hobby of Guitar as his profession he takes Guitar home tutions my mom also does few home tutions n i hve a 21yr old son who is taken admission in BBA n is looking for a job. We r staying in a rented house.. on a whole we r a simple family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now