Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN7487010's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati

More about IN7487010

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: Kutchi
Gothra(m): Kutchi
Mother Tongue: Kutchi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Mitesh Gada. I have completed my HSC. I am well settled and working with Private dress manufacturing company named Chheda Creation. Looking for a girl who can be my life partner and understanding nature.

Family Background

I live with my younger brother and father. My mother has passed away few days back. I have two elder sisters both are married and blessed with child.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now