Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN7666530's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7666530

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Tech from Mechanical Trade
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Sub Caste: Mishra
Gothra(m): Sankrut
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Chitra / Chitha
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Mayank, I hav done B. Tech ( Mechanical) & also worked wid various reputed companies ::
1). Bhushan power & steel Ltd. , Kolkata
2). Parle products, Rania, Kanpur
3). Lakshmi Cotsin pvt. Ltd., Malwan, Fatehpur
About my educational qualifications ::
1). High school :- 82%
2). Intermediate :- 85%
3). B. Sc ( Physics, Maths) :- 79.2%
4). B. Tech ( Mechanical ) :- 89.2%
Currently am doing my family buisness & firm named as KUMAR INTERNATIONAL, KANPUR

Family Background

About my family members :-
Father :- Punjab National Bank SM ( Retd.)
Mother :- House wife
Sister :- Primary Gov. Teacher ( Married)
Jija ji :- Eye specialist at Medical College ( Gov.)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now