Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN7765653's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mahajan
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7765653

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: MBBS clear PLAB exam working with NHS
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mahajan
Sub Caste: Lamhe
Date of Birth: 13/07/1993
Gothra(m): Gol
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Doing MBBS from Punjab on Govt seat, clear PLAB and regd with GMC 2020.
Working with NHS as Jr resident Doctor from last 3 yrs.my son is health conscious and regularly done workout. He is vegetarian from last 6-7 years. He is intelligent and career orinented.

Family Background

My self is doctor in Amritsar punjab. My wife is looking administrative work of my clinic. My daughter is married and settled in Canada.we have our own residential and commercial property.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Punjabi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now