Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN7913221's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Community: Bengali

More about IN7913221

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: I'm currently perusing Doctor of pharmacy
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Sub Caste: Kayastha
Gothra(m): Moudgalya
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Talking about my career I'm currently perusing Doctor of pharmacy. I'm in my final year. Planning to persue fellowship from iim before join a CRO company as a research executive.

Family Background

I'm originally from kolkata and my native is in krishnagar. I belong to an upper middle class family with moderate values

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Architectural Services, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Journalism / Publishing, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Real Estate Services

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore
Preferred state: Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Kolkata, Bangalore, Pune
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now