Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN8000540's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Karana
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN8000540

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A with computer science technology diploma
Occupation: Entertainment Industry
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Karana
Sub Caste: Khtatriya
Gothra(m): Sardulasya
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a arts graduate with computer science diploma, but my profession is bit different from my education. I am a casting director at bollywood from last 15 years.. I am doing my work very honestly and loyally. My hobbies are music, books, communication and cinema. By nature i am lil bit shy but as per the situation i can manage and custom myself. My previous experience regarding partner was horrible. She left me bcz of some silly things and extraordinary arrogance.. I am nit blaming anyone, thts not my work, but i am a person who love his job very much, so a person who can understand maturely will br my next forever partner..

Family Background

I am alone. There is noone in my family.. My parents were expired, and rest people in my family don't like me because of my ptoffesion... Thts it. Thank you

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now