Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN8981914's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN8981914

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Other, Erbil kurdistan, Iraq
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 17/01/1987
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalamualaikum
I am mechanical Engineer, working in Iraq
I am patient , cool minded, likes to have time with family. Apart from work I like to learn islamic scriptures, have some fun with family.
I like to travel occassionally.
Looking for partner who enjoys life
And takes Islam as her garment to lead life.
Other things can be discussed and sorted out.

Family Background

I have two daughters not living with me but I am responsible for their up bringing and financial needs.My mother is a home maker and i support her as it's fardh upon me. My father has passed away 10 years ago.Both of my sisters are teachers and are married. As of now I am single and searching for my better half

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now