Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN9000's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN9000

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: BSc Electronics incomplete
Occupation: Medical Transcription Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mysore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 09/02/1980
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Bsc incomplete, nature soft spoken, down to earth, working as implementation specialist in Aquity, hobbies are music and movies, life partner should be down to earth, caring and should have good understanding. I am currently separated for the past 5 years, looking for a life partner who has good values, good looking, separated.

Family Background

Currently staying with father, mother passed away, one sister married and settled in Seattle.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now