Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN9136209's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goud
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN9136209

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goud
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 23/11/2000
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Am doing MBA in mangement from jnu before working in au corporate branch interest in music tour explore am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, kind hearted who will be my best friend for life.. !!

Family Background

My dad in medical department as a ldc mom house wife sis prepared neet from aakash institute

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now