Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN9490115's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Shivalli
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN9490115

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Com.
Occupation: Agriculture
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Shivalli
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tulu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc


Will let you know later
 

Family Background

We hail from Padubidri D.K, Father is working in pvt Trust in Shimoga, mom is Homemaker, 1 sister she is married and now she is in Kuwait, presently parents are settled in Shimoga.
I am into Agriculture field, own Land in Nidle about 5acrs.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 28-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma, Secondary education, High school
Occupation: Agriculture, Home maker, Self Employed / Business, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin Davadnya, Hindu:Brahmin Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin Kannada, Hindu:Brahmin Kanada Madhva, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Panchamsali
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Tamil, English, Tulu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka, Kerala, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now