Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



IN9757805's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN9757805

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Engineering in electrical
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Lebbai
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I was born in India (Nagapattinam) and been living in Canada since I was 11 years old. I graduated from University of Alberta here in 2016 and been working for a large power/utility company. I am very open minded and like learning new things. Like to travel different places and being active. Some of my hobbies include: playing hockey, taking photography, and travelling.

Family Background

I have family of 4, my self , mom dad and have one sister .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil, English, Urdu
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Bahrain, Brunei, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong SAR, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now