Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

JMD1234's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Punjabi

More about JMD1234

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We are seeking out interests from NRI families or gentlemen settled overseas who respect all cultures and liberal & traditional Indian culture/ family values.

Starting with high school, our daughter has completed her Masters in Science with Botany / Biological Science subjects in New Zealand in 2011. For her Masters Degree the research primarily looked at the water quality trends of a lake which was planned to be subjected to catchment urbanization.
Being brought up in India in her early years in an Armed Forces family environment, she believes in strong family bonds and values. She is adaptable, can adjust quickly & carry herself with dignity and poise in both a western & the humble Indian surroundings. Currently gainfully employed as Compliance and Consents Specialist Advisor in New Zealand in a full time since 2011. She is caring, affectionate and yet very bubbly & carefree by nature.

She will be assuredly a good companion for life. Till then we eagerly await contact / appearance / visibility of that lucky gentleman and his family. Please do email or forward your interest to explore further or for any information you may like.

Family Background

We are a hindu family from North India. Father (from Punjab) an MBA and an ex-Indian Army officer who after serving for 20+ years had a stint of 3 years in the corporate with Aditya Birla Group as General Manager. Migrated to New Zealand 15 years ago. Mother (from Jammu) is an ex-Colonel's daughter.
Mother's brothers : one - serving as a Lt. Colonel in the Army, the second serving as a Senior Prosecuting officer (SP Rank) in J&K. The girl's younger brother has graduated with a First Class Honours Degree ( Double Major) from Auckland University in Management / Marketing in 2010, and, is working as a Business Analyst (Analytics & Intellegence) with a national organisation in New Zealand. Father's first cousins/brother wereserving in high ranking positions in Civil Services (ADG level) / Bank ( Senior Managerial Position) in India, and, overseas.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now