Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

JRao1771's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Other
Caste: -
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about JRao1771

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: College dropout
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Patan, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Other
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Movies, music, travel, cooking, drawing, and reading books I like. Currently I'm a father of 3 fur babies (2 cats, 1 dog). Recently one cat baby passed away. That made me realize importance of life. So I have decided to get married. I'm looking for an independent woman with moderate views. Must be a vegan/vegetarian and have a compassionate approach to nature and animals.

Family Background

Dad's a lawyer. mom a home maker. my sister is married but seperated. She lives with us and is a premier bread maker of our family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now