Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Jak925's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Jak925

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in marketing
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done my masters from osmania university , my last working organization was HSBC, now i am in uae working with commercial bank of dubai, i am adventures person , like to maintain my fitness, i am honest and straightforward person, looking for a bride who is honest , understandable, i would love to go forward with bride who has these nature deeply sensitive, compassionate, artistic , empathetic and creative .

Family Background

I belong to a single parent family , my mother stays in india, my elder sister is married stays in uae , my elder brother is single stays in usa including me staying in uae.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now