Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Jannat1234's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Community: Hindi
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Jannat1234

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. A., LL. B
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kanyakubja
Sub Caste: Shukla
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Mujhe life ko jeena Pasand Uske Har pl ke saath Chahe problem kitni hO pr main ruk nhi Skti Uski wajah Se extrovert hun. Chahti hun jo bhi partner ho mera wo open minded respect dene Wala aur energetic person Ho beauty with brain.

Family Background

Parents nhi hai mere expire Ho Chuke hai 2bro hain1sis hai yahi hamari choti si pyari family hai

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Civil services, Engineering, Govt. Employee, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:Lucknow
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now