Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Jaspreet121's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Rajput
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Jaspreet121

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Buttar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i have done my graduation P.U chd 2014 , my profession I am a sportsperson , Horse riding is my professional work and some time in my life I did job in salesman, welding work and taxi service provider as owner, there are two members in family my mother and me now and sister married, I don't believe in beautiful skin lady , I believe in honesty , i want just only good, honest, respected , caring, love me life partner

Family Background

2 family members in family my mother and me , my sister married,

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now