Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Jatin_sadana's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Hindi

More about Jatin_sadana

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors of Information Technology
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am modern but respect traditional values at the same time. Very open and straight forward.
I was brought up in Chandigarh. I've been living in Australia for 8 years now and am an Australian Citizen.

Looking for a charming educated Indian girl.

Family Background

Belong to a well settled educated family. Father retired as Superintending Engineer from Govt Job recently and elder brother working as an Engineer for a private co.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now