Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



KR3333's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Malayali

More about KR3333

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Numboothri
Gothra(m): Kausika
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Mrigasira / Makayiram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi There, A little heads up!!!!! This profile is operated by my parents at times!!!!!
A bit about me. I am a fun loving chap, very down to earth. I like to have a laugh and see people around me jolly good, very easy going, yet very oriented, wherein I achieve what I am in life.

Did my Masters from the United Kingdom and have about eight years of Managerial experience in retail up my sleeves, working in a Shop Estate for a betting Retail in Buckinghamshire County in the United Kingdom.
At present, on my Permanent Residency status in Canada, Mississauga working as Operations Supervisor for a reputed freight industry.

Family Background

I belong to a liberal brahmin family . Mother is a retired senior secondary teacher . Father had retired as a Sales executive from a pharmaceutical company, My brother is working For Taj hotels as an Executive chef and married and blessed with a baby girl

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now