Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Kbhandari's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Marwari

More about Kbhandari

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BSc, MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marwari
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a person who wants to live a purposeful life peacefully with respect to both self and people. Well settled in Mumbai.
Working with Tata Group company for last 10 years.

Looking for cultured, educated, smart and adjustable girl (working / non-working) who can live with me at Mumbai.

Family Background

Father retired, mother- home maker.
one brother MBA (self-employed) and one brother CA (self-employed) and married happily.
Family is well knit, religious and sharing common mutual interest and settled in Jaipur.

Gotra self- Bhandari
Nanihal- sadayat

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Yes, Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Jain
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati, Marwari, Rajasthani
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Indore, Jaipur, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now