Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Kunal_0312's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati

More about Kunal_0312

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in mechanical engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Farmington Hills, Michigan, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: Deravasi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am honest , quiet , friendly, sensitive and sentimental person. I am very much family oriented. I passed through two divorce , my first marriage was arrange marriage and she was schizophrenic , I can provide evidence. My second marriage was also arrange marriage and after marriage my wife caught with lots of physical relations with married and unmarried people. She used to drink and make violence. I can provide evidence too.second marriage so I tried my best to survive but it failed even consulting marriage consultant. My 2nd divorce is under process.

So this is my humble request that I am very straight forward person. Please do not lie if you are in communication with me .after all , the truth or real nature will appear after marriage when both partner started staying together. That ruin marriage and marriage life.

Family Background

My father's name is Girishbhai shah- education is B.C.O.M.he used run business and factories at Ahmedabad (firm's name is Jayantilala sarabhai and factories were known haa Jay Textile since 1935). It was join family business but now my daddy is retired.
My mother's name is Shreya ben shah. MA with industrial pchycologist and she is house wife.

My sisters name is Rutvi Sidharthbhai Shah.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now