Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



Kunalkol1981's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about Kunalkol1981

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors of Computer Applications
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): gritakaushik
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Kunal Brohmo, DOB : 02/06/1981. Education BCA and extra qualification MCSE and CCNA certified network engg.. Was working before as recruitment manager in software companies.. Now i am a Management and IT consultant.. I set up new call centers and software companies. Outsource projects and do training also. I have my own company in Pune named One Step Ahead Consulting. My company is into Call Center and Non Voice Services.I am born and brought up in Rourkela, Orissa, did my graduation from Chennai and was working there with companies like Planman Consulting and Mafoi and then shifted to Pune.. And was working here with software companies for a while. I am basically a bengali and in Pune from past 5 yrs now.Father is a retired employee from SAIL.. Mother is a homemaker and sister is working in a telecom company in Kolkata as a HR Manager. Family is settled in Kolkata. As a human being i am very loving, caring, like to be with people.. I am a party animal and love cooking and serving food to others. I love music, long drives and like to be isolated at times.I would would like to be with somebody who would love to enjoy life with me. I dont have any expectations about looks. I am seeking for a matured, loving and understandable partner just like me !!

Family Background

Father is a retired employee from SAIL.. Mother is a homemaker and sister is working in a telecom company in Kolkata as a HR Manager. Family is settled in Kolkata

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now