Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LH2017's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LH2017

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

The first and most important thing in my life is my relationship with Jesus Christ! I strongly believe in Christ. Jesus has been my foundation for everything I do. Sharing the gospel has been my passion ever since I accepted Christ in college and enjoy sharing the gospel so much so that it has become like a lifestyle. I'm actively involved in the prophetic and emotional healing ministry of the church, ministering to young people especially women encouraging them in the Lord, with regard to purposeful and Christ centered dating, relationships and preparing for the purpose of marriage. I do write and blog as well.
I have good family upbringing. I am very warm at heart, very caring, respectful and live life with positive attitude, likes to socialize, meet new people and fun loving person. My hobbies include listing to music, shopping, reading books, movies, explore Cuisines and travel.

I have been praying and waiting on the Lord that He will bring the BEST MAN for me in HIS TIME according to His divine plan and purpose :) Doing His will is my first priority.

Family Background

Both parents are employed and religious. Broad minded and fun loving. One younger brother, studying college.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-7ft [213cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, English, Marathi, Konkani, French, Kashmiri, Malay, Nepali, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tulu
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now