Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LORD2u's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani

More about LORD2u

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: LLM
Occupation: Legal Professional
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I shall married only with the Christian Girl is not because she do good things like go to church or read the Bible.

It is not because she was raised in a “Christian” home or nation.

It’s not even because she believe in the concept of God.

It is because she believes that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, the Savior of the world, and the King that will reign for eternity.

It is because she have faith in Jesus

Her faith in Jesus is what makes her a Christian—pure and simple.

Family Background

We are a small close knit family of 04 members. I am the elder one. My father is retired and mom is housewife, younger brother having his own business of Medical Distributer at Navi Mumbai and no sister. We stay at Mumbai from last 30 years.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-32
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, No religion, Inter religion, Other
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now