Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP1043142's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1043142

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: PGDM in Culinary Management, Marketing Management
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Sub Caste: Modh Vanik
Gothra(m): Kashyapa
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, I'm a Hotel Management graduate. I have also done a PG diploma in Marketing Management. I have done Masters in Culinary Management from Centennial College, Toronto. I am currently located in Toronto working as chef. I have always been interested in food and that is what has landed me into this field. All my life I have stayed in Mumbai and moving to Canada was a really huge step for me. But it is also an exciting phase of my life right now. I have always been fond of traveling and have traveled to several parts of India. As a person I have always been inspired by art which is why I love photography as well. I also got trained as a photographer a few years ago. When I talk about traveling, I love adventure, hiking, and riding as well. I believe that there is an adventure in everything as long as we are happy with whatever we do. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

Family Background

I have a nuclear family with my mother, father, and one sister and one brother both younger to me. My dad is running a civil construction business for almost 30 years now. My mother is an LLB graduate but she chose to be a homemaker. My sister is a doctor working in the USA. My brother is an IIT graduate working in Financial Tech industry.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now