Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP1172252's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1172252

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA in Finance and M.Sc in Economics
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is a double masters working in PwC (Pricewaters) kolkata as an associate manager.
She loves reading and is calm in nature.
We are looking for a bengali/non bengali (Non veg) well established groom anywhere in India within 39 years of age and has no issue with wife continuing job after marriage. Min education: graduate

Family Background

Both parents are retired central government pensioners single child EB origin own house in kolkata

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now