Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP1189876's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1189876

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Arts (Hons) Accounting and Finance
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Makha / Magam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working in the government sector as an accounts/finance professional, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We prefer grooms who are at least Degree holders and residing in Kuala Lumpur or Selangor.

Family Background

We come from a middle-class family with moderate family values. We belong to a nuclear family currently living in Malaysia, practicing moderate values. She has one elder sister, who is married, and a younger brother, who is still single. Parents are both retired.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now