Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP1233690's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatik
Community: Hindi

More about LP1233690

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatik
Sub Caste: Schedule caste
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Iam simple girl..I don't like show offs ...I'm introvert in nature ...

Family Background

I have 4 members in my family including me 1 brother I have and we r twins we have open minded and we r come in middle class family

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh, Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Sindhi Bhatia
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Bhopal, Dehradun, Indore, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mysore
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now