Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP1422741's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1422741

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MCom - Banking and Finance
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi. Hope you are doing well. I am person who likes to be simple and helpful in nature. I am currently working in Icici Lombard as Business Analyst. I like to get involved in church activities. Travelling, gardening and listening music is my hobbies. I like to be family oriented. Looking for a very good friend who is loveable, understanding, trustworthy and kind .

Family Background

We are small family. Dad is retired. Mom is homemaker. Elder sister married and settled in Secunderabad. She is blessed with cute son.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now